Skip to main content
Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About
← Back to Drexel Career Collections Blog

Career Library Hours During Term Break

The Career Library will have reduced hours during the term break.

Hours are as follows:

Week 1
Monday, December 17: 1-5pm
Tuesday, December 18: 1-5pm
Wednesday, December 19: 1-5pm
Thursday, December 20: 8:30am-12pm
Friday, December 21: 8:30am-12pm

Week 2
Monday, December 24 - Friday, December 28: CLOSED

Week 3
Monday, December 31: CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2: 1-5pm
Thursday, January 3: 1-5pm
Friday, January 4: 1-5pm

Happy Holidays!

Copyright © 2014 Drexel University  |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system