Skip to main content
Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About
← Back to Westphal Research

New Content in American Song

Drexel University Libraries subscribes to American Song, from Alexander Street Press. This collection includes "212 albums (4,467 tracks) from Archeophone Records, Appleseed Records, Mark Custom, Rebel, Sun, and Tompkins Square Records. Content includes new releases of bluegrass, boogie-woogie, country, traditional gospel, marching band music, and more". Recent additions include:

  • Fly Down Little Bird (Pete and Peggy Seeger)
  • Reagan of Illinois: A Symphony to Celebrate the Centennial of President Ronald Reagan's Birth
  • Let the Light Shine Down: A Gospel Tribute to Bill Monroe
  • Out on the Open West (Frank Fairfield)
  • Let's Make a Better World! Live in Leipzig (James Booker)



Copyright © 2014 Drexel University  |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system