Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About Drexel University

Databases / Article Indexes by Title - B

Alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Description
Beilstein Crossfire content via REAXYS 1771-current (abstracts from 1980-current)

Discoverygate is no longer available. Beilstein content is now available through Reaxys.

Berg Fashion Library Current

The Berg Fashion Library is an online portal which offers fully cross-searchable access to an expanding range of Berg content collections ? including the Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion online, e-books, reference works, images, and much more. For a full list of content click here.

Bibliography of Photon Total Cross Section (Attenuation Coefficient) Measurements 1907-1995

Database of measured and theoretical cross section data in the form of reprints, reports, and personal communications.

Biography In Context (Formerly Biography Resource Center) Dates vary

Biographies of hundreds of notable figures from all areas of study and popular culture.

Biological Macromolecule Crystallization Database Dates vary

The Biological Macromolecule Crystallization Database (BMCD) contains crystal data and the crystallization conditions, which have been compiled from literature.

Biological Sciences

An interdisciplinary database that offers abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science.

BioMed Central 1999-current

BioMed Central is an independent publishing house providing immediate free access to peer-reviewed biomedical research. BioMed Central's portfolio of over 100 journals ranges from the general interest to a range of specialist online only journals.

BioOne 2000-current

Offers an aggregation of full-text, high-impact bioscience research journals, mostly published by small societies and non-commercial publishers.

Blackwell Synergy 1997-current

The Blackwell Publishing Full Collection comprises 803 journals from across Science, Technology, Medicine, Humanities and Social Sciences collections.

BNA Current

Leading law reports, publications, and manuals from BNA

Book Collection: Nonfiction Dates vary

Research database that contains the full text and informative abstracts for more than 2,100 popular nonfiction books found in school and public libraries.

Book Review Index Online 1965-current

Book Review Index Online is a comprehensive guide to book reviews that includes more than 5 million review citations from thousands of publications. Now with unlimited simultaneous users.

Books in Print Current

Provides access to publication information for over 3.5 million books in-print, out-of print, and forthcoming.

Books24x7 Current

Search, browse and view fulltext of nearly 8000 books, covering both Information Technology (IT) and Finance.

Books@OVID Dates vary

A searchable collection of electronic textbooks, drug reference and handbooks with a primary care focus.

Brodart DartClix Dates vary

DartClix is a catalog of websites and their components in a keyword-searchable interface available through Access PA.

BuildingGreen Suite 1992 - Current

BuildingGreen Suite integrates online versions of GreenSpec, Environmental Building News, and a database of more than 160 high-performance building case studies. The information is searchable and cross-referenced by CSI MasterFormat division, LEED? credit, or green topic. Each article, product listing, and case study also lists related content and information sources.

Business & Company Resource Center 1980-current

Brings together company profiles, company brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and periodicals.

Business & Industry 1982-current

A multi-industry, international database that provides access to company, industry, market, and product information. Covers over 1000 leading trade and business sources.

Business Insights (now Datamonitor 360) Current

U.S. and international industry research and analysis from over 250 full text reports (most with tabular data and graphics) in the areas of Consumer Goods, Energy, Healthcare, and Technology.

Business Journals Digital Portal Current year

Drexel University access to several popular business journals from around the United States, including Philadelphia Business Journal and the Book of Lists.

Business Source Premier Dates vary

This business database provides more than 7,800 full text scholarly publications, including more than 1,125 peer-reviewed journals.

Copyright © 2012 Drexel University Libraries, 33rd and Market Streets, Philadelphia, PA 19104. All rights reserved   |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon