Alphabetically:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
| Name | Description |
|---|---|
|
D&B Million Dollar Database, Total U.S. Current 5 concurrent users maximum |
Provides information on approximately 14 million North American companies and industries, both private and public. Subjects include Company/industry research, Marketing. |
|
DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index 1973-current |
Covers current trends in design and the applied arts worldwide. Includes two additional directories: Education and Periodicals. |
| Dance In Video |
Dance in Video will contain 250 dance productions and documentaries by the most influential performers and companies of the 20th century. Selections cover ballet, tap, jazz, contemporary, experimental, and improvisational dance, as well as forerunners of the forms and the pioneers of modern concert dance. This release includes 47 videos, equalling 82 hours |
|
DARE (Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness) Current Now available as part of Wiley's Cochrane Library |
DARE contains abstracts of systematic reviews that have been quality-assessed. Each abstract includes a summary of the review together with a critical commentary about the overall quality. The database can be used for answering questions about the effects of specific interventions, whether such questions arise from practice or when making policy. DARE covers a broad range of health related interventions and includes over 3000 abstracts of reviews in fields as diverse as diagnostic tests, public health, health promotion, pharmacology, surgery, psychology and the organization and delivery of health care. DARE complements the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews by quality-assessing and summarizing reviews that have not yet been carried out by The Cochrane Collaboration. Produced by the Centre for Reviews and Dissemination (CRD) at the University of York, UK. |
|
Database for Solder Properties with Emphasis on New Lead-free Solders Current Open Access |
On-line database for solder properties emphasizing new lead-free solders. |
|
Database of the Thermophysical Properties of Gases Used in the Semiconductor Industry Current Open Access |
Contains transport and thermodynamic property data for the gases used in semiconductor processing. |
|
Department of Energy Information Bridge 1995-current Open Access |
Provides the open source to full-text and bibliographic records of Department of Energy (DOE) research and development reports. |
|
Design Institute for Physical Properties (DIPPR) Project 801 2008 |
This 2005 Edition of DIPPR Project 801 (Full Version) Database is a renowned source of Evaluated Process Design Data of physical, thermodynamic, and transport properties for industrially important chemicals used in chemical process and equipment design. The DIPPR Project 801 Database consists of experimental data and, when necessary, estimated values that have been reviewed to ensure the greatest accuracy possible. Also included are temperature-dependent correlation coefficients, references, data quality codes, background information, such as molecular structure, synonyms, hazard properties, miscellaneous properties, notes, and explanations. This 2008 update of DIPPR®801 features over 100 newly added compounds the latest version of DIPPR 801 contains data for 34 constant properties as well as molecular structure, synonyms, hazard properties, miscellaneous properties, notes, etc. in 4 interactive tables and 15 temperature-dependent property tables. |
|
Diagnosaurus Current |
Diagnosaurus provides differential diagnoses (DDx) of symptoms, signs, and diseases. |
| Dietary Supplements Labels Database |
The Dietary Supplements Labels Database offers information about ingredients in more than three thousand selected brands of dietary supplements. |
|
Direction of Trade Statistics 1998 - Current |
DOTS Online service provides data on the value of merchandise exports and imports between each country and all its trading partners. The database includes: o total bilateral and multilateral exports and imports aggregated at national or regional group level o data for the most recent six quarters and the latest year for 169 countries, and ten quarters and five years for the world and area tables. The user interface includes four views for browsing the database: a table view corresponding to the tables contained within the Direction of Trade Statistics Yearbook; an economic concept view that provides access to similar concepts across countries, to the extent that they exist; a cross-country matrix view; and a search mechanism based on the structure of the time series key. |
|
Doc.com: an interactive learning resource for healthcare communication Dates vary |
40 learning modules that present key principles and evidence-based recommendations through text and video. |
|
Doneger Creative Services Current |
Trend and Color forecasting. Creative Directors report on the apparel, accessories and lifestyle markets in the Women's, Men's and Youth categories through printed publications, online content and live presentations. |
| DynaMed |
A clinical reference tool with clinically-organized summaries for nearly 2,000 topics in evidence-based medicine. |


