Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About Drexel University

Databases / Article Indexes by Title - R

Alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Description
Radionuclide Half-Life Measurements

Table based on "New and revised half-life measurements results,"? by M.P. Unterweger, D.D. Hoppes, and F.J. Schima (1992), is a revised listing of the half lives determined at NIST since 1967.

Readers' Guide Retrospective 1890 - 1982

Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature provides thorough indexing and accurate bibliographic data for 272 popular magazines central to any school, college, or public library collection. Presenting the richest account of U.S. cultural history you?ll find in any single source, Readers? Guide Retrospective is the online equivalent of 44 Readers? Guide annuals.

Reaxys

Reaxys has extensive coverage of quality, authoritative information in organic, inorganic and organometalic chemistry. Includes Beilstein and Gmelin information. A search across the Reaxys database delivers a single results set and each record provides details excerpted from multiple patent or journal sources. Reaxys contains an extensive repository of experimentally validated data that chemists need including structures, reactions (including multi-step reactions) and physical properties. Please note, Reaxys replaces Drexel's access to DiscoveryGate (Beilstein), which is no longer available

RecordXpress Film & TV Guide Current

RecordXpress Film & TV Guide offers updated contact information for all Film and Television firms in the United States.

RedBooks Online Current

Detailed profiles of nearly 13,500 U.S. and international advertising agencies, including accounts represented by each agency, fields of specialization, breakdown of gross billings by media, contact information on agency personnel and much more.

Referex Engineering Dates vary

Referex Engineering is a collection of over 300 engineering eBooks in 3 distinct collections.

Regional Business News

Comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.

Regional Business News 1990-current

Regional Business News incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

RePORTer Expenditures and Results November 27, 2010 - Current

A database of federally funded biomedical research projects conducted at universities, hospitals and other research institutions.

RIA Checkpoint Tax Research System Current

A federal tax research database featuring current awareness tools, full text of primary law, legislative history, treatises, periodicals, and reference tools. Primary sources include: full text of current Internal Revenue Code with historical and statutory notes; pending legislation; final, temporary, and proposed regulations; U.S. tax treaties in force; Internal Revenue Bulletin (1996-current issue); Revenue Rulings (1954-present); Private Letter Rulings (1950-present); American Federal Tax Reports (1860-present); Tax Court and Board of Tax Appeals Reported Decisions (1924-present); and Tax Court and Board of Tax Appeals Memorandum Decisions (1928-present). Secondary sources include: United States Tax Reporter; Bittker & Eustice, Federal Income Taxation of Corporations and Shareholders (WG&L, 7th ed., 2000- ) (currently updated); McKee, Nelson & Whitmire, Federal Taxation of Partnerships and Partners (WG&L, 3d ed., 1997- ) (currently updated); Eustice & Kuntz, Federal Income Taxation of S Corporations (4th ed. 2001- ) (currently updated); Journal of Taxation (1991-current issue); Corporate Taxation (formerly Journal of Corporate Taxation) (1991-current issue); WG&L Tax Dictionary (current edition); and the RIA Citator 2d (currently updated).

Roper Center iPoll 1935-current

iPOLL is and up-to-date source for US nationwide public opinion polls. It is full-text retrieval system organized at the question-level, and includes nearly a half million questions asked on national public opinion surveys since 1935. The data is updated daily.

Copyright © 2012 Drexel University Libraries, 33rd and Market Streets, Philadelphia, PA 19104. All rights reserved   |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon