Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About Drexel University

Databases / Article Indexes by Title - T

Alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Description
TableBase 1997-current

Statistical/tabular data on companies, industries, products, countries and markets.

Tax Analysts Web Services Current

Tax Analysts Web Services provides daily e-mail newsletters on federal taxation (Tax Notes Today), state taxation (State Tax Today), international taxation (Worldwide Tax Daily), and tax-related aspects of financial disclosure under accounting rules and securities laws (Financial Reporting Watch). This resource also includes Worldwide Tax Treaties, a database containing full text of all transnational tax treaties currently in force, plus pending, terminated, and unperfected treaties, each in the original language version and an English translation, from 1828 to present; articles on transnational tax planning and analysis, from 1992 to present; tables comparing dividends, interest, royalties, and withholding tax rates among 173 nations; and, for tax treaties to which the U.S. is a party, full text of U.S. legislative history and case law.

Teacher Reference Center (TRC) current

Journal Information for K-12 Teachers & Librarians. Contains over 260 titles from the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals, periodicals and books.

TELECOMMUNICATIONSnetBASE 1990-current

Collection of telecommunications handbooks published by CRC Press. A subset of ENGnetBASE

Thermodynamics of Enzyme-Catalyzed Reactions Database Current

Provides a compilation of data on the thermodynamics of enzyme-catalyzed reactions, limited to direct equilibrium and calorimetric measurements performed on these reactions under in vitro conditions.

Thermopedia

THERMOPEDIA? is based on an updated version of the ?International Encyclopedia of Heat and Mass Transfer? which was originally designed to be the ?book one would most like to have on one?s shelf? on heat and mass transfer and related topics. The entirely revised online version of the THERMOPEDIA? covers a wide range of fundamental topics including thermodynamics and physical properties, fluid dynamics, heat transfer, mass transfer, and basic equations and their methods of solution. Details of industrial processes and plants and of equipment involving fluid mechanics and heat transfer are also presented. The extensive coverage is appropriate for practitioners in general engineering (chemical, civil, mechanical, industrial), chemical process design and operation, power generation (conventional and nuclear) and energy use and conservation.

Thieme-connect Dates vary

Abstracts and full-text from a selection of 28 English-language and 50 German-language journals in the fields of chemistry, biology and medicine.

TOXLINE via NLM 1966-current

TOXLINE is a bibliographic database covering the biochemical, pharmacological, physiological and toxicological effects of drugs and other chemicals.

Transportation Research Information Services Online 1960-current

TRIS Online contains 420,000 records covering transportation research published in books, journal articles, and technical reports. TRIS is funded by sponsors of the Transportation Research Board (TRB), primarily the state departments of transportation and selected federal transportation agencies. TRIS Online is hosted by the National Transportation Library under a cooperative agreement between the Bureau of Transportation Statistics and TRB

Triatomic Spectral Database Current

These tables represent the second part of a series of critical reviews on molecular rotational spectra in the microwave frequency region.

Copyright © 2012 Drexel University Libraries, 33rd and Market Streets, Philadelphia, PA 19104. All rights reserved   |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon