Recommended
| Name | Description |
|---|---|
|
AGRICOLA 1979-current |
Comprehensive source of U.S. agricultural and life sciences information, containing over 3.3 million bibliographic records of journal articles, monographs, theses, and more, from 1979 to the present. |
|
Food Science & Technology Abstracts (FSTA) 1990-current 4 concurrent users maximum |
Abstracts to literature relating to food science and technology, prepared by subject specialists. |
Also Useful
| Name | Description |
|---|---|
|
CINAHL via Ebsco 1806 - Present |
Indexes/abstracts books, journals and dissertations in nursing, physical therapy, medical technology and allied health areas. Same content as CINAHL on Ovid, with more full text access. |
| Dietary Supplements Labels Database |
The Dietary Supplements Labels Database offers information about ingredients in more than three thousand selected brands of dietary supplements. |
|
MEDLINE via OVID 1950 - Present |
The premier medical literature search system, which includes Index Medicus, the International Nursing Index and the Index to Dental Literature. |
|
MEDLINE via PubMed 1966-current Open Access |
NLM's search service to access MEDLINE and Pre-MEDLINE (with links to participating on-line journals), and other related databases. |
|
PubMed (Medline) 1966-current Open Access |
NLM's search service to access MEDLINE and Pre-MEDLINE (with links to participating on-line journals), and other related databases. |
|
Scirus Dates vary To link to Drexel full text from Scirus, first add Drexel University in the Library Partner Links within Scirus Preferences. |
A comprehensive science-specific search engine on the Internet. Searches open-access websites as well as peer-reviewed content from publisher sites. |


