Searching the catalog for books on dynamic modeling:
Browse the stacks: Mathematical Statistics -- QA273 - 280
Systems Analysis -- T57.6 - 57.97
- Proquest - ELECTRONIC
Provides searching platform for a number of periodical databases covering Business, Science, Humanities and Social Sciences. Including full text access to Biometrika from 1999 to the present, and abstract access to System Dynamics Review from 1999 to the present with full text 1999 - 2005.
- Business Source Premier - ELECTRONIC
This business and economics database provides more than 7,800 full text scholarly publications, including more than 1,125 peer-reviewed journals.
- Science Direct - ELECTRONIC
ScienceDirect is a search platform which provides access to more than 1000 full-text journals in a wide range of subject areas. Including access to Biosystems, Ecological Complexity and Ecological Modeling among many other journals.
- Academic Onefile - ELECTRONIC
Provides searching across over 11000 periodicals, and over 4300 fulltext titles.
Modeling Dynamic Systems Series
- Dynamic Modeling - PRINT
Hagerty 2nd Floor QA76.9.C65 H35 2001
- Dynamic Modeling of Environmental Systems - PRINT
Hagerty 2nd Floor GE45.D37 D43 2000
- Modeling Dynamic Biological Systems - PRINT
Hagerty 2nd Floor QH324.2 .H36 1997
- Modeling Dynamic Climate Systems - PRINT
Hagerty 2nd Floor QC981 .R63 2001
- Dynamic Modeling in the Health Sciences - PRINT
Hagerty 2nd Floor R859.7.C65 H37 1998
- Landscape Simulation Modeling - PRINT
Hagerty 2nd Floor QH541.15.L35 L36 2004
- Systems Thinking: Managing Chaos and Complexity: A Platform for Designing Business Architecture - ELECTRONIC & PRINT
Hagerty 2nd Floor T57.6 .G52 1999
- Reference Books to support commonly used software: Maple, Matlab, SPSS. These programs are available on the Lab Computers in Hagerty Library and for download through IRT.
- Numerical Analysis Using MATLAB and Excel - ELECTRONIC
- Getting Started with Maple - PRINT
Hagerty 2nd Floor QA76.95 .C46 2004
- SPSS For Dummies - ELECTRONIC
- Maple Application Center - WWW
The Application Center offers over 1,500 Applications, Maplet applications, tutorials, Maple PowerTools, MapleSim models, and Maple packages for free download. Most applications are developed by Maple users around the world.
- MATLAB Central - WWW
The online access to the MATLAB and Simulink user community. The Site includes a file exchange, newsgroup and informational blogs and webinars.
Content Editor: Peggy Dominy
Last Updated: 10/31/2012