Skip to main content
Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About
Submit feedback

W. W. Hagerty Library

Today: Open 24 Hours

Archives & Special Collections

Today: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Library Learning Terrace

Today: Closed

Hahnemann Library

Today: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Queen Lane Library

Today: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Drexel University Archives Hours of Operation

W. W. Hagerty Library | Hahnemann Library | Queen Lane Library | Library Learning Terrace | Drexel University Archives

The general schedule for all library locations is posted on Today's Hours page.

Friday, Aug 29

  1. Friday, Aug 29
    Open Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Aug 30

  1. Saturday, Aug 30
    Closed

Sunday, Aug 31

  1. Sunday, Aug 31
    Closed

Monday, Sep 1

  1. Monday, Sep 1
    Open Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Sep 2

  1. Tuesday, Sep 2
    Open Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Sep 3

  1. Wednesday, Sep 3
    Open Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Sep 4

  1. Thursday, Sep 4
    Open Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, Sep 5

  1. Friday, Sep 5
    Open Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Sep 6

  1. Saturday, Sep 6
    Closed

Sunday, Sep 7

  1. Sunday, Sep 7
    Closed

Monday, Sep 8

  1. Monday, Sep 8
    Open Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Sep 9

  1. Tuesday, Sep 9
    Open Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Sep 10

  1. Wednesday, Sep 10
    Open Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Sep 11

  1. Thursday, Sep 11
    Open Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Copyright © 2014 Drexel University  |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon