Skip to main content
Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About
Submit feedback

W. W. Hagerty Library

Today: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM

Archives & Special Collections

Today: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Library Learning Terrace

Today: Closed

Hahnemann Library

Today: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Queen Lane Library

Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Hahnemann Library Hours of Operation

W. W. Hagerty Library | Hahnemann Library | Queen Lane Library | Library Learning Terrace | Drexel University Archives

The general schedule for all library locations is posted on Today's Hours page.

 

Monday, Jul 28

  1. Monday, Jul 28
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  2. Monday, Jul 28
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, Jul 29

  1. Tuesday, Jul 29
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  2. Tuesday, Jul 29
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, Jul 30

  1. Wednesday, Jul 30
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  2. Wednesday, Jul 30
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, Jul 31

  1. Thursday, Jul 31
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  2. Thursday, Jul 31
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday, Aug 1

  1. Friday, Aug 1
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  2. Friday, Aug 1
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Aug 2

  1. Saturday, Aug 2
    Open Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  2. Saturday, Aug 2
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 3

  1. Sunday, Aug 3
    Open Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  2. Sunday, Aug 3
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, Aug 4

  1. Monday, Aug 4
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  2. Monday, Aug 4
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, Aug 5

  1. Tuesday, Aug 5
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  2. Tuesday, Aug 5
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, Aug 6

  1. Wednesday, Aug 6
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  2. Wednesday, Aug 6
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, Aug 7

  1. Thursday, Aug 7
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  2. Thursday, Aug 7
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday, Aug 8

  1. Friday, Aug 8
    Open Hours: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  2. Friday, Aug 8
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Aug 9

  1. Saturday, Aug 9
    Open Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  2. Saturday, Aug 9
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 10

  1. Sunday, Aug 10
    Open Hours: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  2. Sunday, Aug 10
    Reference: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Copyright © 2014 Drexel University  |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon