Skip to main content
Drexel Library Libraries Home Button Drexel Health Sciences Search Services Get Help About
Submit feedback

W. W. Hagerty Library

Today: 7:30 AM - 2:00 AM

Archives & Special Collections

Today: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Library Learning Terrace

Today: Closed

Hahnemann Library

Today: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Queen Lane Library

Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Library Learning Terrace Hours of Operation

W. W. Hagerty Library | Hahnemann Library | Queen Lane Library | Library Learning Terrace | Drexel University Archives

The general schedule for all library locations is posted on Today's Hours page.

Wednesday, Jul 23

  1. Wednesday, Jul 23
    Local Libraries Assessment: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  2. Wednesday, Jul 23
    CLOSED

Thursday, Jul 24

  1. Thursday, Jul 24
    CLOSED
  2. Thursday, Jul 24
    Workshop #2(B): Reading a Scholarly Article: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, Jul 25

  1. Friday, Jul 25
    CLOSED

Saturday, Jul 26

  1. Saturday, Jul 26
    CLOSED

Sunday, Jul 27

  1. Sunday, Jul 27
    CLOSED

Monday, Jul 28

  1. Monday, Jul 28
    CLOSED

Tuesday, Jul 29

  1. Tuesday, Jul 29
    CLOSED
  2. Tuesday, Jul 29
    Workshop #3(A): Other Contexts for Your Research: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, Jul 30

  1. Wednesday, Jul 30
    CLOSED

Thursday, Jul 31

  1. Thursday, Jul 31
    Workshop #3(B): Other Contexts for Your Research: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  2. Thursday, Jul 31
    CLOSED
  3. Thursday, Jul 31
    Abstract Writing Worshop: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  4. Thursday, Jul 31
    Abstract Writing Workshop: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, Aug 1

  1. Friday, Aug 1
    Info Session: SCDC: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  2. Friday, Aug 1
    STAR Scholars: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  3. Friday, Aug 1
    CLOSED

Saturday, Aug 2

  1. Saturday, Aug 2
    CLOSED

Sunday, Aug 3

  1. Sunday, Aug 3
    CLOSED

Monday, Aug 4

  1. Monday, Aug 4
    CLOSED

Tuesday, Aug 5

  1. Tuesday, Aug 5
    CLOSED

Wednesday, Aug 6

  1. Wednesday, Aug 6
    Brown Bag Luncheon: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  2. Wednesday, Aug 6
    STAR Scholars: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Copyright © 2014 Drexel University  |   Privacy Policy

Powered by Drupal Druplicon icon